Welcome, Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Your ultimate dream cosplay?

Your ultimate dream cosplay? 3 years 2 weeks ago #2574

Hello to crowd here. In this thread you can share with me what your ultimate all-time dream cosplay(s) is/are.
I mean, a cosplay that seems really difficult and far-fetched to do and maybe you don't know how it would be done, but you still want to do it, it's your :cheer: dream :cheer:.
It can also be something that may not be all too difficult, but that's far from becoming a reality for any reason.

So to start one of my dream cosplays is Ellie from the video game The Last of Us. Im practically her size and dirty baby face :oops:

I'm a beginner cosplayer, I have never worked with armor/big props before and I want to make his instrument light up and idk how I'm going to do it, but someday...someday...

So do you have yours dreamlike cosplays?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Your ultimate dream cosplay? 3 years 2 weeks ago #2576

My ultimate dream cosplay would be impossible to pull of without me growing to 3 meters and using some serious Hollywood level makeup/mask/prosthetics. It would be my namesake, Ghazghkull Mag Uruk Thraka!!!!

The next best thing wouldn't be as impossible as Ghazghkull but still challenging as hell, and that is Typhus, The Herald of Nurgle

Your ultimate dream cosplay? 3 years 2 weeks ago #2578

Ghazghkull is intimidating brute. or is he? That MAG in his name is it title or class?
I think that body size is not crucial as much is that FX part and serious make up.
Isnt that sweeet. IF you took his name for yourself, you simply must complete that with cosplay. at least try.

It was allways funny for me to listen those green skins.

The Herald is not so interesting as your brute commander :evil:
Last Edit: 3 years 2 weeks ago by Laranes.

Your ultimate dream cosplay? 2 years 10 months ago #2725